Partner Login

Service Agents - Velodyne Subwoofers


Select a region below, to find a local Velodyne Service Agent:

NSW/ACT
VIC
QLD
SA
WA


NSW/ACT

ACT

Service Agent Name Email Phone Location
Prestige Electronics mmisner@prestige-electronics.com.au 02 6280 7788 Fyshwick


NSW

Service Agent Name Email Phone Location
Astron Electronics service@astronelectronics.com.au 02 9821 2190 Liverpool
Classic Audio ross@classicaudio.com.au 02 9428 3333 Lane Cove
Electronics Central service@e-central.net.au 02 9428 3333 Lane Cove
Gosford HiFi gosfordhifi@bigpond.net.au 02 4324 1247 West Gosford
Harbour Electronics harboure@optusnet.com.au 0407 224 334 Coffs Harbour
Kimil  Electronics kimil8000@hotmail.com 02 9799 3019 Croydon Park 
Target Electronics Services target_e@tpg.com.au 02 9675 5511 Minchinbury

VIC

Service Agent Name Email Phone Location
JLS Electronics service@jls.net.au 03 9816 3113 Doncaster

QLD

Service Agent Name Email Phone Location
Revolution Technologies spares@revolutiontechnologies.com.au 07 3902 8051 Brisbane
Townsville Electronics service2u@tesc.com.au 07 4775 7774 Townsville

SA

Service Agent Name Email Phone Location
Adept Electronics adeptelec@aapt.net.au 08 8269 6773 Prospect

WA

Service Agent Name Email Phone Location
Speaker Doctor service@speaker-doctor.com 08 9467 8152 West Perth
Ziller - Web Marketing
Ziller - eCommerce