Partner Login

Where to Buy - Velodyne Subwoofers


Select a region below, to find a local Velodyne dealer:

NSW/ACT
VIC/TAS
QLD
SA/NT
WA


NSW/ACT

Sydney

Dealer Name Email Phone Location
Absolute Hi Fi long.tran@absolutehifi.com.au 02 9822 7122 Liverpool
All A.V sales@allav.com.au 02 8978 1700 Brookvale
Apollo Hi Fi sales@apollohifi.com.au 02 9560 7117 Marrickville
At Playland leonid@atplayland.com.au 0416 228 188 Hurlston Park
Audio Connection adam.merlino@audioconnection.com.au 02 9561 0788 Drummoyne
Audio Solutions npapas@audiosolutions.net.au 02 9317 3330 Mascot
AV Ace info@avace.com.au 0413 976 644 Bexley
AV Clarity info@avclarity.com.au 1800 144 199 North Bondi
Creative Sound & Vision rayanjoul@optusnet.com.au 0411 594 794 Dundas Valley
David Leiske Electronics dave@davidleiske.com.au 02 9882 3733 Chatswood
Digital Cinema sales@digitalcinema.com.au 1300 85 99 05 West Ryde
Digital Installs info@digitalinstalls.com.au 1300 761 800 Graystanes
Digital Theatre Solutions service@dtselectronics.com.au 02 4648 4448 Smeaton Grange
DMC PA & Electrical dmcpaandelectrical@live.com 0448 052 818 Penrith
Infrared Home Entertainment & Automation stan@infrared.com.au 02 9439 6444 St Leonards
Instinct Electrical sales@instinctelectrical.com.au 02 9938 3188 Dee Why
Instyle Hi Fi sales@instylehifi.com.au 02 9712 7757 Five Dock
VisionX Integrated Technologies sales@visionx.net.au (02) 8070 9309 Five Dock
JD Cinematrix jdcinematrix@hotmail.com.au 0450 929 388 Marrickville
Konnect Me Now Info@Konnectmenow.com.au 1300 911 704 Condell Park
Len Wallis Audio sales@lenwallisaudio.com.au 02 9427 6755 Lane Cove
Life Style Store vinod@lifestylestore.com.au 02 9683 7222 Parrammatta North
Londontech ed@londontech.com.au 0411 655 376 Menai
Love My TV ken@lovemytv.com.au 0439 888 113 Miranda
McCalls Services hifi@mccallsservices.com.au 02 4733 0388 Penrith
NAPF

 info@napf.com.au 

02 9799 9555 Summer Hill
Neutral Bay Hi Fi nbhifi@bigpond.net.au 02 9908 1285 Cremorne
Nous House Smart Home Automation sales@noushouse.com.au 02 8004 6668 Hunters Hill
One Touch AV mitchell@onetouchav.com.au 0412 522 870 Rozelle
OPOC Solutions orville@opoc.com.au 0433 244 159 Normanhurst
Pacific Hi Fi sales@pacifichifi.com.au 02 9600 6655 Liverpool
Powerland Electronics chris@powerland.com.au 02 9824 1006 Warwick Farm
Pymble Hi Fi mbeck@pymblehifi.com.au 02 9983 9273 Pymble
Springwood Hi Fi info@springwoodhifi.com.au 02 4751 3091 Faulconbridge
Sydney Audio Technologies jairo.p@s-audiotech.com 0410 590 634 Matraville
Sydney Integration andrew@sydneyintegration.com 02 9525 2277 Caringbah
Sydney Home Cinema steve@sydneyhomecinema.com.au 0413 397 256 Narraweena
Ultimate AV alex@ultimatehometheatres.com.au 0400 459 170 Penrith
Universal Home Theatre info@universalhometheatre.com.au 1800 144 199 North Bondi
xCite Projects b.fava@xciteprojects.com.au 0410 729 609 Smithfield

Newcastle/Central Coast

Dealer Name Email Phone Location
Audio Junction johnc@audiojunction.com.au 02 4962 1490 Hamilton
Central Coast Antennas & Home Theatre edcamilleri12@yahoo.com.au 02 4325 7036 Green Point
McCormick Concepts chris.m@mccormickconcepts.com.au 0404 069 617 Killarney Vale
McLean’s sales@mcleans.info 1300 995 448 East Gosford
Terry Anderson Hi Fi tahifi@nelsonbay.com 02 4943 0400 Gateshead

North Coast

Dealer Name Email Phone Location
Living Entertainment dan@lenc.com.au 02 6622 0404 Lismore
Park Beach Music parkbeachmusic@hotmail.com 02 6652 3725 Coffs Harbour

Regional NSW

Dealer Name Email Phone Location
Audio Plus sales@audioplus.com.au 02 6882 8394 Dubbo
Wagga Car Radio salesfloor@wcr.net.au 02 6295 6111 Wagga Wagga

ACT

Dealer Name Email Phone Location
Audio Tech slinden@audiotech.net.au 02 6293 2993 Tuggeranong
Millennium AV sales@mav.com.au 02 6162 3330 Fyshwick
Miranda Hi Fi mirandahifi@gmail.com.au 02 6247 4844 Civic Centre
The Bose Store Canberra n/a 02 6112 6371 Fyshwick


VIC/TAS

VIC

Dealer Name Email Phone Location
Andrew Lister Audio andrewlisteraudio@gmail.com 0417 328 603 Glen Iris
Andrew Lister Audio andrewlisteraudio@gmail.com 0417 328 603 Lake Eildon
Clef Hi Fi sm@clefhifi.com.au 03 9645 0342 South Melbourne
Custom Home Theatre stuart@customhometheatre.com.au 03 9796 2242 Berwick
Dr Hi Fi james@drhifi.net.au 03 9809 1383 Camberwell
DTS Hi Fi dts-hifi@ica.net.au 03 9574 6800 Springvale
E Home Soloutions stuart_r@e-home.com.au 0432 320 825 Carnegie
Gold Class goldclass@gcie.com.au 0419 404 001 Albury
Hitek A.V vic@hitekav.com.au 03 9482 1744 Northcote
Just Klapp balwyn@justklapp.com 03 9836 0522 Balwyn
Just Klapp dandenong@justklapp.com 03 9794 9099 Dandenong
Just Klapp footscray@justklapp.com 03 9687 4192 Footscray
Just Klapp prahran@justklapp.com 03 9529 9566 Prahran
Live Digital damien@livedigital.com.au 03 9266 2324 Deer Park
Maxwells maxsales@iinet.net.au 03 9401 4666 Epping
Secher A.V dmitry@secheraudio.com.au 03 9830 4585 Camberwell
Simmons Audio Visual simmonsav@bigpond.com 03 5822 1083 Shepparton
Tivoli Hi-Fi info@tivolihifi.com.au 03 9813 3533 East Hawthorn
Urban Intelligence sales@urbanintel.com.au 03 9001 3000 Abbottsford
U & S Audio Visual sales@usaudiovisual.com.au 03 9478 8120 Preston

TAS

Dealer Name Email Phone Location
Quantum Audio robert@quantumhifi.com.au 03 6231 0088 Hobart

QLD

Brisbane

Dealer Name Email Phone Location
AV Clarity info@avclarity.com.au 1800 144 199 Wellington Point
Complete Perspective sales@completeperspective.com.au 0417 002 219 Murrumba Downs
Digital Brilliance david@digitalbrilliance.com.au 07 5445 2180 Buderim
Digital Residence sales@d-res.com.au 07 3262 7676 Clayfield
Electronic Living damian@electronicliving.com.au 1300 764 554 Murarrie
Home Theatrix sales@hometheatrix.com.au 1300 555 270 Murarrie
Look & Listen craig@lookandlisten.com.au 0416 252 241 Milton
Media Room Install's lderry@bigpond.net.au 0411 301 111 Capalaba
Sunnybank Hi Fi chauluu@sunnybankhifi.com.au 07 3216 9166 Sunnybank
Todd's Sound & Vision a.parrock@todds.com.au 07 3907 7777 Tingalpa
Todd's Sound & Vision a.parrock@todds.com.au 07 3637 5777 Virginia
Universal Home Theatre andy@universalhometheatre.com.au 1800 144 199 Alexandra Hills
Videopro carindale@videopro.com.au 07 3398 2577 Carindale
Videopro valley@videopro.com.au 07 3250 0055 Fortitude Valley
Videopro Business Centre sales@videopro.com.au 07 3250 0000 Eagle Farm

Gold Coast

Dealer Name Email Phone Location
Home Theatrix sales@hometheatrix.com.au 1300 555 270 Bundall
Sony Centre Robina robina@sonycentreqld.com 07 5562 1033 Robina
Southport Hi Fi sporthifi@onthenet.com.au 07 5532 4687 Southport
Status Technology Systems nathan@statustechnology.com.au 07 5508 2355 Palm Beach
Videopro helensvale@videopro.com.au 07 5529 4222 Helensvale

Sunshine Coast

Dealer Name Email Phone Location
Audio Dreams danw@audiodreams.com.au 07 5444 8122 Mooloolaba
DJL Electronics n/a 07 5493 1595 Currimundi
Intergated Sound & Vision matt@isv.net.au 0419 867 501 Noosa Heads
Living Entertainment livingentertainment@westnet.com.au 07 5499 3744 Caboolture

Regional QLD

Dealer Name Email Phone Location
Bundaberg Home Theatre glenn@bundaberghometheatre.com.au 07 4153 4488 Bundaberg
Gladstone Hi Fi gladstonehifi@bigpond.com 07 4972 6660 Gladstone
Mackay Stereo Sales sales@stereosales.com.au 07 4942 8777 Mackay
Steven Ortt's Betta Home Living sales.bundaberg@my.betta.com.au 07 4153 4411 Bundaberg
Visual Focus wayne@visualfocus.com.au 07 4632 0402 Toowoomba

SA/NT

SA

Dealer Name Email Phone Location
Sound & Vision Studio andrew@sv-studio.com.au 08 8364 4000 Dulwich

NT

Dealer Name Email Phone Location
North Coast Hi Fi ncs6969@gmail.com 08 8941 1104 Fannie Bay

WA

Dealer Name Email Phone Location
Audiocraft sales@audiocraft.com.au 08 9329 9070 Myaree
Frank Prowse Hi Fi frankprowse@iinet.net.au 08 9386 8384 Nedlands
Simply Hi Fi sales@simplyhifi.com.au 08 9388 2709 Subiaco
West Coast Hi Fi Cannington cannington@westcoast-hifi.com.au 08 9356 2177 Cannington
West Coast Hi Fi Joondalup joondalup@westcoast-hifi.com.au 08 9300 0601 Joondalup
West Coast Hi Fi Kalgoorlie kalgoorlie@westcoast-hifi.com.au 08 9091 4434 Kalgoorlie
West Coast Hi Fi Mandurah mandurah@westcoast-hifi.com.au 08 9582 8888 Mandurah
West Coast Hi Fi Midland midland@westcoast-hifi.com.au 08 9374 0399 Midland
West Coast Hi Fi Morley morley@westcoast-hifi.com.au 08 9275 7044 Morley
West Coast Hi Fi O'Connor oconnor@westcoast-hifi.com.au 08 9331 4711 O'Connor
West Coast Hi Fi Osborne oconnor@westcoast-hifi.com.au 08 9443 5553 Osborne Park
West Coast Hi Fi Rockingham rockingham@westcoast-hifi.com.au 08 9527 7474 Rockingham

Ziller - Web Marketing
Ziller - eCommerce